You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeartBit - How It Works And Example Use Case

in #blockchain6 years ago

Wow...I don't know how you come across these great projects you review. I must say kudos.
In a time where cryptocurrency is no longer about the hype but what product or invention the project has to offer I will say heartbit is a project worth looking out for and being part of. It is obvious it will do some X in the market so ama just jump on this.

Sort:  

I am following this blog and i have to say i love the way she opens up crypto projects with her indepth analysis.

Thank you for your continued subscription and support, i will continue to provide real value with my reviews and analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87