You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join us on EOS Discussions❕💚🖤💚😃

in #blockchain5 years ago

You must have a pretty big collection of crypto cartoons now! What do you do with them all?

EOS does confuse me with its RAM, CPU and NET and all the different things you need to do to get involved with it. I feel like I've been in a battle after using my wallet there haha. The important question though:

Innie or Outie?

😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aaaahahahah Ned told me he doesn't have a belly buttom!😂
Just as Ken doll!😲
Just go slow with EOS😅 you could earn tokens just Reposting your Steemit's posts on Discussions, doesn't have to be about EOS there you share all sort things happening on Blockchain😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol like a Ken Doll! 🤣 He blocked out his belly button with SMT!

Interesting, I'll see what's going on but steem seems to be where I'm getting the most interaction on at the moment. I'm pretty embedded lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah👏🏻🤣 well I'm also on EOS since they say @dan will be running for Presidency🤔🇺🇸 ...and then EOS will rule the world😲 lol😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha wow, that's a strong vision! I did buy some in December last year and seems to be doing well atm! I should probably read up a little more about it 😂 especially if it's going to rule the world 😮

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63