You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) How to win the Crypto GWON (Global War On Non-Scalability) by using Six Tactics from the Terrorist Handbook (Blockchain Humor)

in #blockchain5 years ago

I will have to re-read this my husband is talking to me too. lol
Great post giving me more info and helping me to understand more.

But for ALL cryptos and smart contract platforms, non-scalability is a major concern; especially since a sudden wave of mass adoption right now would cripple 99% of them.

Non-scalability .. will re-read

Your visuals help too. I do believe people are programmed and are activated when needed. We see this all the time in States with shootings. I know others may think I am off base because this is not what the media tells them. resteeming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82