You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Blockchain Have Real World Uses? Yes It Has Been Proven

STEEM imo is a digital use case, not a real world use case. I live in the wealthiest county in the first world USA, and I can buy just about any physical object. Which is what I can consider to be real world applications.

Sort:  

I get what your saying but I would argue we live in such a digital heavy world a digital case is a real world case. And any store could accept steem and probably save on fees they just haven't been setup yet.

I would probably not accept Steem on my store unless Its issued to USD conversion, and will be built in as gift-card transactions. The monetary systems worldwide are already digital, so yeah it is a real world case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79