You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HoloChain / Alternative to the Blockchain?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Very interesting post and in fact you point out the problem of the blockchain.
In the moment we accept this approximately 3 seconds a transaction need at steemit to proceed, but will be this also in future when we have quicker possibilities ?
Will this 3 seconds stay stable also when maybe 10-times more people would use steemit ?
So you ask the right question.
I'm also not an expert in this technology but in every case it's very interesting topic !

Sort:  

Neither am I an expert in this technology, but in all cases it is a very interesting topic.

My dear @udow, we all need to know more about this technology, I also think that because of the novelty of this technology, there should not be many experts on this subject.

The purpose of this post is to collect more information about this topic to know how it works, what its weaknesses and strengths are.

Thank you for the support, for your participation and for that valuable comment that you dropped.

Fondly
Pr EV

Dear @udow, @fucho80

You guys raised many important questions and my curiousity to learn more about this new technology is growing rapidly. Thx :)

Cheers, Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr, I know that you are passionate about technology, I understand that every advance in this type of topics will get your attention.

Remember that you were the one who approached me and I express my interest in this technology and I think it is the beginning of a great passion.

Blessings from Venezuela.

FONDLY
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86