You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Brexit means Blockchain"..!! I would like to thank everyone that has followed me since June 2016 and stood by me while I have been banging on about this. I cannot thank you enough for your support.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Centralized economic institutions are doomed...as they should be.
They have monopolized the resources and taken advantage of us, for too long.

Sort:  

I would agree but we have to have a “real” alternative.
For now, we don’t event with crypto. It is not developed enough.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree that cryptos are not yet fully developed to take on the prevailing fiat system. But I am sure that they will be in next 5 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s hope this happens as soon as possible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79