You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The happy rulebook 😍

The rulebooks handed by families all over the world don’t intend to make people happy rather to make them fit in their societies or religious group. Their rules might help keep you safe, respected, successful or good person according to social terms, but defintely not happy.

Sort:  

Be sure to read this part :)

The rulebook I am here to talk about is the one we chose to live by. Not our religion, job, Steemit, or anything else in the world. The thoughts and feelings we experience because of our rules that affect our health. That rulebook.

MY bad for not starting out the post with that...:)

I had already red that part. I never comment on a post before reading through it. :)
Yet I am not sure I properly understand it.

Thank you for your follow up comment and open-mindedness. I believe sometimes when people see the word religion they think that is what the post is about. I am sorry if it caused any confusion. The post is about us being enough that is all.

good point I agree thanks for your comment..
maybe squeeze into my family's rule book it is okay to be happy and you are good enough...
that is all I am saying ..fine line I know once the word religion is written. I am not against religion.
I took a chance writing this.. I am brave :) @alignment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85