You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The happy rulebook 😍

I love this! WE ARE ENOUGH. The trouble lies in coming to this realization, and then once you do, remembering it despite the onslaught of the many who stand to gain by getting you to believe otherwise. Really good post, @rebeccabe.

Sort:  

Thanks @ericvancewalton .. Hey I noticed your rep is 75 that is high...wow!

You're welcome! It took lots of work to get there. My wife and I were just commenting on how long it's taken to move beyond 75, I've been there for nearly a year.

You walked in being famous. A published author and people flocked to what you had to post.

Before Steemit I had a small following on social media but, at that point, was just an indie author (like tens of thousands of others) trying to get noticed. I have this platform to thank for all of the good things that have happened. I'll be forever grateful.

PS @ericvancewalton you did a lot hard work I know that too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92