You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Contest Season 2 Is Here!

Awesome! Thanks for the tag! I have shared this in our @emalliance discord and we have a few house producers there too so I'm sure we'll get a few bites... I may dive out of my comfort zone as well but we shall see 🙂

Resteemed as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Y/W :) Thanks for posting in your server too, much appreciated. Ohh that would be awesome, climb out of that comfort zone! :D

Least I can do my friend! I'm in the planning stages of Project steEMAliens to get more of us on the platform and sharing beats but there's a lot of things to get my head around first and still playing catch up from the last 3 months... All good fun though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81