You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Contest Season 2 Is Here!

in #blockchainmusic5 years ago

Ahhh perfect timing! I wasn't sure what I was going to put in place for my "Original Music Monday" series moving forward but this contest will help fill the void for it every other week.
I don't know if I have ever made a Deep House track haha but I am definitely game to give it a try!

Sort:  

Awesome! :D Can't to hear what ya create for this genre. :-)

Thanks for your entry, R&U and locked in. :D

WOW, @yamaagni!!!
@psionic-tremors just called me over to her "studio" and said: "Listen to this!"
I am just a simple "listener" and enjoying good music that reaches my ears.
While listening to your song I was blown away.
Clear sounds that made me move ... which does not happen very often ;)

I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84