You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Dance me to the end of love (Photostory) - An imaginative weirdo's entry

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

@ruth-girl has been a role model for me on Steemit. Her blog is a "little safe space." Her posts are always a joy to read, her photos are brilliant, and she's industrious. How does she do it? In the midst of all this activity, she finds time to respond graciously to comments from 'plankton'(my status until last week). I think that kind of encouragement is really important for the health and growth of the Steem platform.
Just wanted to give a little feedback about one of my favorite Steemians.

Sort:  

Dear @agmoore, thank you so much for this kind comment! I am really overwhelmed by the supportive people I meet across the platform! You are certainly one amazing person, so imaginative and talented!

Lots of warm virtual hugs to you! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87