You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | Wednesday walk challenge on a break

I think I am just an average guy on here to be honest. ~Jay

An average guy making more than 51000 upvotes: receiving more than 130000 upvotes as well receiving more than 22000 replies.

You deserve all the recognition this contest can give you. So pleased to see you threw your hat into the arena Jay. I know it wasn't all that easy but I think you'll have gained a lot by seeing what you have done to make this an even richer community. May not be all that richer in SBD but in ways that are important to us as human beings at this particular time on our crazy planet. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thanks kindly without your suggestion I would not have submitted an entry

I was amazed at how you were able to just jump right in at the last minute. Incredible super feat. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thanks I keep going back and looking at my entry and thinking how I could have done it better but Ohh well at least I entered lOL

YES. Understand that thinking Jay. I changed my idea for my half-baked article at the last moment. And it was some sort of miracle that I was able to post it in time.

At least we entered ~ YES. And that was such a BIG part of it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Yes I agree entering was important for us I think, I have no expectations of winners but am glad I threw my hat into the race i normally skip things like htis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82