You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | An Exercise In Vulnerability: Introduction to a Novel

Good luck with your entry :) I was surprised and honoured to see my face
in your collage :)

I have to say that I sat on my rocking chair and read both reborn and renewal until I felt like i was part of the chair and i was so sad to finish them!!! I absolutely loved them both and can't wait for book 3!!!

Sort:  

Andy! That would make the most excellent review! Soon I'm going to be putting up a post about my new website for the books and asking people who have read Reborn to do a review for me on Amazon, it doesn't matter where you read the book, only that you did! I would lovvveee for you to put that on THIS PAGE

Thanks so much for telling me that! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87