You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Steemitbloggers Contest | Hotel Stories Contest(Results)

Here you go, our "always there" bear. That was how I see you the first time I knew you. And until now you are still "always there" bear. Not only you are engaging, you are encouraging too.

Are you a role model Steemian?

I don't give you 100%. Because you are 101% true awesome role model "always there" Steemian. Even if you need to take a break whether here or at discord, I know (admit it) you still peek-a-boo to make sure we are alright.

Thank you Isaac. @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @iamjadeline <3 Haha, I do what I can and everyone is so mature and 'big' on Steemit already! All got their own communities to take care of! I'm just glad I get to meet genuine and kind ppl like you through this platform. :) Let's meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89