You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Dance me to the end of love (Photostory) - An imaginative weirdo's entry

One of the most brilliant minds, gracious human being, bright, humorous, active, creative persons I have ever met. As a matter of fact, I am not sure if I ever met all these qualities into one person.. :)
I am happy and grateful, you know that!
Thanks for participating!
(I see chances that someone from greek-trail will be among the winners are increasing!!!)

Sort:  

Κατερίνα, "πολυτεχνίτης κι ερημοσπίτης"; 😝

Thank you so much for that encouraging comment, you are one of the people I really appreciate around here and you know it!


There is really hard competition, fingers crossed the winner will be wearing Greek colors!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91