You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blocktrades Contest | If we want Steemit mass adoption we should let go of platform romanticism

I remember you talking about the sbd anomaly you wait for. It would be a realy low effort, or lets say low stress way to achieve a goal on steem. ATM its easy to get more SP trough converting, higher SBD Price would be great

you delivering post steadily like a clockwork and Im allways happy to read something refreshing. So I wish you good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Haha, thank you for the best wishes and the kind words! Even though it would be surely great to get some extra support, everyone who complies with the criteria set deserves it equally to get chosen. I found this contest out of the blue yesterday, and simply discovered that I complied with all requirements and so it was quite effortless to make this post. And yes, I am anticipating the SP Price to get even lower because this is exactly what I have been waiting for all the time. In my opinion it won't take too long until we will return to higher prices altogether thereafter, so I need to be alert :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85