Sort:  

Haha! Since I know you love me I can assume that means something akin to Over the Moon with Rapturous Joy- me too! :-) The due date for it is smack on my second steemiversary, I will consider that a sign ;-)

That is a sign indeed, I am crossing all my fandooglies!

That sounds painful....lol!

Did I tell you I now have an author's website? I was going to make a post but then this contest showed up and I thought 'well if I win, hopefully that post will be one of the upvoted, so I'll wait.' I can't even tell you how crazy busy I am right now, preparing Unproven for publication in February, writing book three of my series, working on the plot line for Today Again...and it's Christmas season, yikes lol. I've actually been getting up by seven am for two weeks straight, mind boggling!

Jings man, you did not. You have to fling me a link you big famous author bastitch that you are!

Busy times!! I can wait though, for the grand unveiling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88