Sort:  

The value just keeps dropping so the amount needed goes up. It's an uphill battle. That is what I was saying to someone on here, not remember who, but I said that for every amount of SP I grow, the value of it decreases the next day, so I kind of stay stagnant unless I really take my time with upvoting and/or get a big upvote. If I stop doing it, I might loose my ability to get curation rewards for not having a high enough SP, so I'm actually just one little step ahead of my ability to grow.

I get curations rewards even though my votes are worthless..

You can always get curation even if your upvote is zero. But that amount is for always receiving a part of curation, almost no exceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86