You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migration is coming (part 2) my choice Brazil (English Version)

in #blog5 years ago

Hi my friend
I think that emigration seems to be the only beacon of hope for Venezuelan people at the moment. I find it really amazing that you managed to collect so much steem so that you have the means to have money for two months!
You really developed well on splinterlands. I think you beat me the last couple of times😉.

Best regards
Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hello friend if the truth is I'm lucky because many people have migrated to shelters or end up sleeping in the street, and should be in brazil on July 11, I think just like you things in my country are not going to change since we are mid-year and everything gets worse.

jejeje Thanks to the DEC I was able to improve the summoners and pay votes of splinterlands, this last update I liked a lot

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81