You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new favourite tool that has greatly increased my wellbeing and overall life!

in #blog6 years ago

That is an awesome extension! A big part of the reason I followed my passion for art is because I know I'll die. At 31 years old, I lost a job I'd had for 10 years when the company closed, and I decided that was it - time to go after my dreams. Now I work full time as an artist :)

Sort:  

^This, love it brother!

Often in the face of such an event or adversity the most powerful transformations occur, thumbs up for being an inspiration to many!

It's not always easy but it's always more rewarding than working a 9-5 for a shitty corporation that doesn't care about me

Yep, sucks to be a cog in a wheel 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71