You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New MoneyHacks Blog - A SteemPress Experiment

in #blog6 years ago

I blog on Wordpress and was interested when I heard about the plug in. My biggest concern is that, as you suggest, I'll be cited for double posting. The formatting looks great, and with time, you probably could figure out stylistic refinements that work well on Steemit and Wordpress. Keep us updated, please.

Sort:  

There is a delay feature, which allows you to post 'x' minutes later. I will probably set this to 12-24 hours, to give the google bots enough time identify the blog is the primary source.
It's all testing but I'll be sharing my findings over the next few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90