You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All of Me

in #blog7 years ago

Ahhh!!!!! \(^○^)人(^○^)/I want to sing from the rooftops!!! I LOVED this- makes me want to cry! { I know I always tell you I loved what you wrote} GENIUS!!!!.. Such a montage of aspiration, precision and VISION!!!.. All in one!!!

So poetic xxxx - your words are very moving, especially when reading them I remember back to times where I have suffered anxiety.. it's a very hidden affliction!... it sounds almost ludicrous but I was so overjoyed to discover my fiancé- Lee, also suffered ( by knowing exactly what to do when I was experiencing an attack!)- my distress lost it's power and I was able to 'overcome'. BUT at the same time, I can remember so clearly what it feels like , to the point where I retract that memory as soon as it arrives ( it's so easy to bring yourself back to that awful place of dissidence.

That last photograph.. you look like you are the definition of dominance. All Powerful =)!!
I want to add a few more terms to the list of what you define yourself as.
You are the scribe.
You are the inscription.
You are the narrative .

Kisses 🌹

Sort:  

Thank you my sweet sweet friend. I can't tell you how I love to see your comments. 💗 Anxiety is a hidden affliction. That's the nature of the beast...hiding. But it's also indicative of the cure..simply to reveal .

Your comment on the last paragraph made me chuckle. I usually feel more comfort with the roles of surrender or submission vs dominance. But I am feeing more clearly my connection to The Source... whatever that is. And it is empowering.

Kisses back 🌷

Hihi :] Glad it made you laugh, that's funny xxxx
That's very exciting as it feels like the journey to thr source is flourishing more and more with each post!!

The last two have really taken it to the next level- I am so excited for them , its like a wonderful book of self realization xxx

Edit: Self realization for me too when I read them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06