You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A pleasant surprise

in #blog6 years ago

Hey man congrats on the patreon follower. I have a total of 2 patreon's now and it makes me want to focus more effort to share my art on that platform. Do what you love and share your passion for it and those of like mind will find you. I took much time off from my page as well. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

Thanks, I visited your patreon, I love to learn drawing and I think you's idea for a mobile stdio is cool, however it might be a bit hard to pull it off on a bicycle, you need a van

wait till you see my mobile studio it is bicycle scale.... not just bicycle it is a side by side electric drive with a solar pull trailer that is more than enough power and enough space... for a solo adventure the trailer is more like a upside down teardop setup like a fifth wheel where it will attach directly to the top of the pull vehicle... it is a micro mobile land yacht. I need to build the 3d model of it so people can see what I am thinking and how the space is arranged.
Thanks for stopping by my page :)

I also ride bicycle everywhere, my concern is the elements, the sun, wind and rain can be very annoying specially if you're on the road, consider a roof in your design if you haven't yet ^_^

it is an inclosed side by side seated 3 wheel design with a boob drop trailer with 1k solar atop or close to it may not need that much. the top of the trailer pops up at one side and is a sleeping spot like a vw van. I will have to model some of my drawings in 3d so i can share my vision.

nice, I have some skill with 3D and blender, don't hesitate to ask for any tips or help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66