You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Protection is Beyond Custody

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this.

Another thing that I've seen that correlates with what you've said about "who gets the kid" is that they often ask the child. Now, asking the child is certainly logical in many cases but, what if the kid has mental disabilities or just wants to have a sleepover?

My Daughter has figured out that she can force a sleepover like this.

What about children who choose the Father only because he was the lenient one- either at work or too tired to discipline and left that to mother.

When I was a child I would have said anything to go live with my friend's family instead of mine because the grass always looked greener.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92