You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My don't do list thoughts - is it really that scary?

in #blog6 years ago

When I just started on Steemit, I didn’t know how to comment in a right way and didn’t know what were the rules. I was reading a lot to find out what is appropriate and what is not. So it takes time for new people.
But there are people that keep doing the same thing and leave the same comments asking to follow and upvote.
It’s a bit irritating when the same person keeps saying: please upvote my latest post in all her comments... So I was thinking myself to get a banner similar to yours:-) The thing is I’m afraid that people who spam don’t really care about the content and don’t read it, when other might get offended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92