You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Musings Of A Mom

in #blog5 years ago

You just need to be her friend, I crushed on a girl in primary school too (silly me), but let the sex education ring bell in her ears, then get her successful female idols who have changed the world. With this, I believe she will be guided and have end in mind.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @autofreak. I will keep talking to her and try my best to be her confidante. As for role models, I try to be one for her and I encourage friendships with her mentors in church; There is this great teens program where they assign them mentors and guiders. One of her mentors is a very sweet medical student named Jomiloju. She has been amazing with Juwura.

Tell me about your primary school crush...did anything happen between you guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89