You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Musings: EOS, Upvote Bots, and SBI Oh My!

in #blog6 years ago

I contemplated and did research on the bots the first month or so I was on Steemit. I decided then not to use them and have stuck to that. I get it, and I have friends that use them, but I never have. I really have no input on the matter one way or the other.

Thanks for a considered post. I just wish my dog were in the same time zone. I'll be visiting him at Summer Camp in about a month. Looking forward to it.

Sort:  

Wow, that has to be rough. I miss my dog after about two days when we have to leave her. I agree with you, I am not against the bots, just a choice I am making moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89