You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/06/18> Search for 700 , bot not …

in #blog6 years ago

I got to tell you, I pay really little attention to the number of followers cause they don't seem to mean much in the overall scope of things. I pay a lot closer attention to who comments and votes for me. That I follow.

So. I couldn't help myself, I went and looked. I went over a milestone in the last couple of days, I think. I sent a small donation to a project I support last week, I could say that was in honor of the milestone. But it wasn't. Normally I delegate a fixed %, but this time I had some SBD laying around waiting for the jump and decided to send it and let the charity decide how to use it.

Ahhh, I'm glad your bot had a -rep so a real live breathing human could get the boost. It's a lot better that way.

Thanks for a good look at things and good luck on your extra call today.

Sort:  

Thanks Tom. I really don't care about the numbers here when it comes to followers, like you said it is about people real live people you interact with. If I had to make a guess I would say that of that 700, possibly 60 are active people who I engage with on a pretty regular basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74