You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the head of a migraine patient

in #blog6 years ago

What I hate about migraines is that sometimes it's a pure migraine, sometimes it's an indicator to stress or menstrual cycle, and sometimes it's my neuralgia acting up again and it's just the nerves that are bunched up. So the solutiong to help ease each of these is different, I sometimes just look at the calendar to rule the PMS one out, and then I combine the two others' solutions to help ease it lol

Hope you feel better btw.

Sort:  

What I hate about migraines is that sometimes it's a pure migraine, sometimes it's an indicator to stress or menstrual cycle

Yes, that's exactly it! For me this time was a combination I guess. Stress and menstrual cycle. There's still a couple of days for the menstrual cycle to give me another migraine, but I'm hoping I got the worst of it yesterday.

Thank you, I feel better today, just tired now :-)

Oh, well that's good to know. And hopefully it passes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87