You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last weekend

in #blog6 years ago

Hehe I wouldn't allow someone to get me on a scary roller coaster. Mind you, I used to be able to handle all sorts, back in the day. Not anymore lol

Those ribs look delicious. I want ribs now, but I can't eat too much solid food just yet. I got a weird intestinal bug, so I have to eat rice and just a few fruits before I can have a big meal again. But now I'm craving ribs, so once I'm able to eat a full meal again, guess what's on the menu?

Those are some cute pictures. That path looks adorable. That throne though, eek. Though, sitting on it must make a person feel pretty badass ;)

Sort:  

Ooh no! How are you feeling now? I hope you get to sate your craving of ribs soon (sorry for causing it)!

I thought the throne was pretty awesome and figured I should get it on picture before the event actually begins :D

Hehe it's all right. I'm eating fuller meals now, though some symptoms are persisting a bit. It's passing and hopefully this is all it is. I should be able to have ribs soon 😁 And it gives Frank a good meal idea so he doesn't have to worry about what to cook.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66