You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today it was SCRUM time (1)

in #blog5 years ago

Great explanation of something that is not so easy to understand!
I'm working in an agile scrum environment since this summer, and it was quite an adaptation I must say :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. It is indeed a bit difficult to explain so that everybody can understand the meaning :) I have experienced the same. I am now working with a team developing infrastructure components (infrastructure as in IT infrastructure). They never have worked in a agile environment before and I must admit it is quite hard to get it "tussen de oren" , but as soon as the experience the benefits for their team I think things will go much more smooth... I already see a improvement in their way of work and planning ... :)

The improvement over the waterfall method is indeed easy to spot :-) Especially in IT environments :-)

Yes, for sure. that's a quick win ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85