You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing unreadable stuff!

in #blog6 years ago

Writing does not match the grammar, it's annoying. Why? Because the reader does not want to drain the brain to enjoy confusing ideas.

In short, I feel the same way with your constructive little criticism to be a good and sincere writer.

And, just say me as the reader already understands your point. How can I understand what you mean? Professional writers always prioritize their ideas to reach readers.

I really enjoy every effective sentence you use in light and communicative language.

Creative greetings and great appreciation for you @artguru as my favorite writer.

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you for your kind words.
When we do prioritize issues clearly and simply, sadly not everyone gets the point of the subject, no matter which way you say it. Because they don't actually read things carefully and think deeply about what has been said. You can tell by the way they word and put across their reply comments.
And to be honest I too have struggled to write. I've improved a little over a period of time. And because I have struggled, I have learnt a lot and have some sort of understanding of what it takes to write books and blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91