You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PV's Daily Log #43 - I am crazy... making of crazy decision? Or maybe smart one? You tell me!

in #blog5 years ago

I'm kind of similar to you, very much connected to my computer. Yet, when I find myself in an computer-less environment, I get used really fast to it. We, humans, are so flexible with our universal minds...
Enjoy your vacation, you will surely like it!

Sort:  

Thanks for that, I am sure I won't have problems with adaptation, I really need some free time, off net and digital stuff... I am fine because I am taking my photo camera anyway, so I hope to have more time to explore spring polish forests and maybe shoot something interesting. We will see the results later.
All the best for You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75