You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocked...Still am, a theraphy for curing homosexuality.....?!?!

in #blog5 years ago

There was actually just an article a couple of weeks ago where this guy who was a world renowned conversion therapy expert divorced his wife and came out as gay. I thought that was just about perfect. It literally made my day. I am pretty religious, but I also acknowledge it isn't my place to be judging anyone. I also don't think it is a choice or something that can be "cured". It's just who you are.

Sort:  

Exactly, It's part of a persons being. And I respect you saying "it isn't my place to be judging anyone" , I whish more people (especially those with the big mouth in the press) would live by those standards... The story of the therapist is just brilliant :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67