You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random stuff on my mind these days (blog)

in #blog6 years ago

It is good to take a step back sometimes and just catch your breath. The last couple of weekends I have not posted or been on much and it has been a good break. Also good to hear you are seeing some positive growth on Steemit. I am still learning the ropes, but I am finding my way. EOS is where it is at. I am hodling for the win(and the airdrops)!

Sort:  

I haven’t gotten any airdrops yet, you needed 100 for the dac and 25 for the recent one and I’m in an exodus wallet. Once I have some more eos I’ll move it somewhere. Working on it!

Right now it has dipped enough that I think a lot of people are picking up more. I got the DAC airdrop but haven't seen anything from the Evolution. One yet. My Ether Wallet has worked well for me. Get your tomens registered if you havent yet. You only have to do it once even if you buy more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78