You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Your Own Beauty Products - Part Two | 6 MORE Step By Step Tutorials

in #blog6 years ago

Fantastic set of tutorials! I also am an advocate of all things natural and self reliance. Skin care is an area that often gets overlooked and yet it is our biggest organ why would we not want to protect it by controlling what goes on our bodies? This is worth a resteem

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I couldn’t agree more, even in my own journey to more natural eating etc... skin care wasn’t the first thing that popped into my head. Then one day I realized I was concentrating on only consuming the best of things, but was still putting chemical leaden products all over my body. It was a big wake up call!

Look how far you've come! And isn't it rewarding making all your own goodies plus being able to help/teach others?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82