You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disappearing Whales...A new phenomenon-enon- enon..... comedyopenmic#26

in #blog6 years ago

I don't understand what am I being nominated for? @krnel puts out good posts. He obviously puts a great deal of time & effort into his posts. I as a sloppy sh!t talker can not possibly be in the same category as him.

Thanks, but I'm not even sure I want to be nominated for anything. I do not want to have to UP my game & spend EVEN more time on my rear end writing posts on Steemit. I should be out riding my bike so I don't become a LAND WHALE.

Well thanks anyway. I'm off now to go try & pop a wheelie on my bike. My niece is tying to pop a wheelie on her wheel chair, I asked to PLEASE NO! She won't listen. So now we're in a contest to see who can't pop a wheelie, fall over & give themselves a concussion, first.

article-0-029345B0000005DC-678_468x577.jpg

Slide3.gif

Sort:  

lolol - Don't stress it!
lol
I have to nominate a name as part of the competition - your name was in front of me is all. ..

...I see bruises in your future...

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83