You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/12/18> I’m glad my Butt is okay… but Gina’s might not be.

in #blog6 years ago

I am glad @buttcoin is okay. There is so much horrible stuff going in the world, it is difficult to keep up with it all. I have trouble wit Dtube and Dlive too. Sometimes they work and other times maybe for the first few seconds. Ms. Gina is a bit temperamental. I still need to check from time to time or I do miss things. I guess she still has a few bugs to work out...

Sort:  

For a free service a person sure can't complain, and I wasn't by the way in case anyone should interpret it as that, I know that a lot of people pretty much rely on it for everything that is going on with their accounts and might not ever catch they might be missing something if the only go and check the stuff they have been notified about.
Kind of like a public service awareness comment by me, not knocking it by any means.
I sure am glad the Butt appears to be okay, good butts are hard to come by in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69