You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we don't have the energy

in #blog6 years ago

Dear sir!
After several hours of hard working our physical energy expenditure, this can not be a point of View an optimistic person . If there is an obsession with doing something in us, then the expenditure of physical energy can not block our path.Every person has the energy of two ways: physical energy and mental energy.If physical energy is about ti die,then mental energy inspires to accomplish that task.I would like to give examples of myself.After working on the steemit till all day and late nights, there is also a time when I feel the need to relax.Meanwhile an article comes from @chbartist sir and @d-pend sir.My energy is collected automatically and I read the article with full enthusiasm.
None other reason but I love boths article very much. I attached with them passionately.
The only thing to say is that if you have the desire to do something, then the energy expenditure does not block your path.
Regards.

Sort:  

Friend I would like to say and without intending to lower someone here you always get the best comments sharply. This should inspire others and I am happy to be able to contribute as you always express in your words. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81