You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Niche Or Not To Niche?

in #blog6 years ago

Hey @gouldingv

I'm with you on the post variety issue. I like to write about the things that have captured me at that moment so I would hate to pigeon hole myself with one topic.

Part of the fun on steemit for me is the diversity of stuff that I read and comment on and the broad range of things that I feel I can write about. That may slow my progress but I think I will be happier.

Thanks for sharing.

Gaz

Sort:  

Hey!

Thank you for reading my post and talking the time to comment!

I feel the same way about not wanting to limit myself, and I think people who decide to us would be interested in our opinions on a variety of topics! Our feeds certainly won't become boring that way! :)

Definitely and you're welcome. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47