You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The search for active steemian's

in #blog5 years ago

Dude!!!! My steemit feed is dead and I’m starting to venture into tags I don’t often venture into for some sort of stimulation! If you can find out where all the active steemians are hiding give me a call I’d like to meat them

Place is becoming a ghost town

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's what i'm wondering myself. A lot of the people who i was very interested in have gone quiet on me. I know there is a lot of activity on steemmonsters, myself included but we need to keep things moving here as well. Going forward a lot of the activity on steem will be through the various apps but i would hate to lose what we have here at the moment.

When i started as a redfish the struggle was getting noticed by anybody. Now that i'm more established the struggle is noticing the right people. Surely there must be a way to link the two things up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91