You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My don't do list thoughts - is it really that scary?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes i run out of words and just wowed by your very creative artworks so I just shut my voice and upvote and not comment because of the fear of that foot banner. But, I really understand the point of that banner. There was even a time when I want to make something similar but I am still very small in steemit, just almost half-of-a-year old here.

But, I also have noticed that you went to one of my artworks as well upvoted it and commented it, i was very happy with it.

Yes, haters gonna hate. Spammers gonna spam.
So, just continue what you do, I really suggest you dont take that away in your blogs, @inber.

Sort:  

Thank you for your opinion!
I assume that the banner really is too scary. May be it's just me, I don't see anything scary in it, while other people do. May be I just have to change it a bit:)

That is so kind of you... and i think that would be best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92