You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 One Year on the Steem Blockchain! 💥 Part 2 ...

in #blog5 years ago

Cool... Happy 1st Steemitversary @roleerob😉 what a nice portofolio 😉. If you create 200+ words then you will only got featured for pifc not nominated or chosen to other curation trail 😊😀.. I was 4 montgs earlier than you and I joined pifc around April last year, where I learnt to write more than 200 words in english😊.. 200 words for someone who don't speak that language was really hard😊.

How's your engagement with those featured bloggers so far @roleerob? I remember that someone featured @delishtreats post's for the first time on pifc, then I followed her solo travelling and featured her post few days before she turn to be a minnow😊 then juliamulcahy and insight-out too. Pifc is playing a good role for me to connect with such a gorgeous people like you too.

Looking forward for more years to come and I hope we will keep in touch on this blockchain too.

Sort:  

Thank you for the well wishes @cicisaja! With you, I have found some of the best relationships on the Steem blockchain to be through our PIFC community. I featured both @juliamulcahy and @insight-out. They are both making great contributions to our blockchain, as you are. After all your hard work to learn how to communicate in a 2nd language! 👍

@delishtreats found one of my posts somehow and was very helpful to me at an important time. She is now working on getting a new restaraunt opened up, so her time "in here" is more limited. But, as one of our great Steemians, I'm sure she will do what she can.

Yes ...

"Looking forward for more years to come and I hope we will keep in touch on this blockchain too."

... me too. Not to worry, we'll keep in touch! 😊

Yaayy... I haven't read the latest news from Martina 😁 it will be exciting to see her restaurant, perhaps for the vegan, because She is a vegan too.

Sometimes I feel like I want to take a break from steemit and enjoy my quiet life in the garden and the shop, but then I think I can't let anyone I know have fun without me on Steemit😂 beside, I love to read anything for free😆.. thanks for all your support and so proud to know you👐

Yes @cicisaja ...

"... I want to take a break from steemit and enjoy my quiet life in the garden and the shop ..."

... I certainly understand this sentiment, as I have always struggled with the time commitment. We all have to decide what is the best balance for us. We'll all differ in our response and I suspect we can all agree that is a good thing.

"... but then I think I can't let anyone I know have fun without me on Steemit ..."

No, we can't let that happen! 😉 How are we going to have any fun without our dear friend from Indonesia ... 😉

Up before 🌄 (here) @cicisaja, so off into my day. I hope you have a great one "over there" on your side of the world! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84