You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want a STEEM license plate

in #blog6 years ago

I hope you reach the amount you need. It will be very cool to have a Steem or Steemit plate. Unfortunately, you cannot do this in the Netherlands.
Do you have a KIA? I bought it a few weeks ago. It is a Niro and I can pick it up within two weeks. I hope it will be as good as the reviews say it is.

Sort:  

I considered the Niro but after watching a very long over 30 minute full review I decided against it. KIA has had issues in the past with new models being dud models. So before consider a Niro we want it to be tested on the market for a few years. But the battery is the main reason we didn't go with the Niro. They cost over $1,000 USD to replace.

And yes we have 2 KIA's and the van that was totalled was a KIA as was the car before her. I like KIA'S warranty and their price. Plus they are good little cars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35