You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a damn leprechaun! 4 a.m. story about dogs and colors:)

in #blog6 years ago

OMG ... He peed in bed, it can not be. She is just a little girl, but I hope she learns soon, although I imagine your face astonished. I love that your decision was to paint your hair, so you get a little distracted and forget the smell of the mattress, hahahaha. But seeing it positively, Canada thought you should change mattresses and gave you a little push ..
I hope that soon the green paint of your skin falls out, and you can show off your hair color in a spectacular way, because that color looks great on you. That reminds me that it is time to paint my hair. Hahahaha

Sort:  

Actually I'm almost dead here after Canada's visit, I had to clean the floor all the time, and bed was the last drop:) But yes, she's only a kid, so it's OK:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88