You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy life, sorry for responding to comments late

in #blog6 years ago

I have always wondered how you can be so prolific and reliably post such great content every day. It's nice to get a glimpse behind the curtain from time to time. Congratulations on your partner moving in, that's a big step! I think you'll be happier without the computer in the bedroom, it'll be good for you both :). The last month for me was a killer at work, finishing the school year, administering graduate exams and taking an international school trip guiding multiple classes. Hope you are well and your new job is to your liking, but how oh how will you be able to post even more!? What is your secret, is there one?

Sort:  

I won't be posting even more, not until I finish this job hehe. I can do some writing up while at work, as I'm just replacing someone on vacation. It's an easy job, I don't get asked to do much throughout the day. Look like you're still busy hehe.

The secret is time put in, and not doing other things :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80