You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Musings: EOS, Upvote Bots, and SBI Oh My!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Where were you in OH? I am from Dayton originally and was in town this past weekend.

Anyways, I have been active a few weeks and know that bid bots are not in my current future as I do not have any extra $ around to invest. I like the idea of really working for what you get and I know there is a lot of people out there searching the less viewed items to curate as I will do when I have enough vested.

Lastly, I see something about camp on there...what do you do at camp? I currently work at one in Michigan and love it.
See ya later,
-Curt Ross

Sort:  

We were in Pickerington for a tournament. My relatives live in Columbus though. My wife and I like to camp at a lot of the State parks in Michigan. Lots of beautiful things to see. Thanks for your comment!

Love Columbus! Will see you around Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89