You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An update to my pug who got necrotizing meningoencephalitis

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

😥 sorry for the loss @valth . I could remember when you posted about cashing out some steem to treat the dog. Never knew it will turn out this way, all is well dear. Things happen.
I can really feel how the dog was special to you.
Its well. With time you will get over it, I have also lost a dog that was badly wounded when it came back. Up till now I really don't know what happened. It died at the hands of the vet doctor.
So sorry dear, all will be well.

Sort:  

Thank you for saying this, @cyprianj .

No, we never really want to think that the worst will happen, but sometimes it does.

Yes, the best way to get over it is just to take my time. It really sucks to loose a companion like this, but it gets a bit better every day. I'm sorry to hear about your loss too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67