You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's taste some 🍺🍺🍺

in #blog6 years ago

Nice bro the bottle looks very trippy. But I must say the Brits don't know how to brew a good beer. The best beer you get in Germany, Czech Republic, Belgium and some are in Poland.

Sort:  

"The best beer you get in Germany, Czech Republic, Belgium and some are in Poland."

FACT! I know brotha!

I might buy one funky beer each week and post about it here:)

Cool bro that's an awesome idea and I am glad you finally found the use of upvote bots lolz ;)
I will be out of steemit for a few days on Monday I have a big day you know what I mean I will let you know what happened on discord wish me luck bro.
C ya soon and take care :)

sounds like a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67