You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/11/18> Have I mentioned I have a disease…. I am left handed.

in #blog6 years ago

I found this very interesting @sultnpapper! Both my parents were right handed and they had nine children. Out of those (us) children, two are left handed. Interestingly enough, those two are the oldest and the youngest and the youngest is one of twins. Thought you might find that interesting! :)

Sort:  

I am glad you did find it and that it was interesting is a bonus for each of us. It makes you wonder what in the DNA or what ever it is that determines the dominate hand was different that two ended up lefties.
Both of my parents were right handed and my two brothers and sister are all right handed, I am the only lefty in the family.
Thanks for stopping in and sharing that with us.

You're very welcome @sultnpapper!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54